Students & Staff

The Kids-U Way

At Kids-U, every person, policy, procedure and program facilitates change; specifically the change for low income students to become engaged, educated, and contributing citizens and leaders.

Becoming engaged means the students are responsible.

It is the Kids-U way, also known as our values and culture that guide us in our selection of sites, staff and partnerships.

It is our students’ needs & interest that keep us improving & expanding.

Leadership Staff

Diana Baker

Diana Baker

CEO & Co-founder

diana@kids-u.org

Victoria Kohrt

Victoria Kohrt

Training and Curriculum Coordinator

victoria@kids-u.org

Margertree Holmes

Margertree Holmes

Director of Development

margertree@kids-u.org

Mary Jones

Mary Jones

Administrative Assistant

maryj@kids-u.org

Courtney Taylor-El

Courtney Taylor-El

Director of Program Quality

courtney@kids-u.org

On-Site Managers:

Shana Wherly

Shana Wherly

600 East OKM

shana@kids-u.org

Tish McGowen

Tish McGowen

Mayan Palms OKM

tish@kids-u.org

Melissa Fogarty

Melissa Fogarty

Otto (formerly Cantera Creek) OKM

melissa@kids-u.org

Hannah Brisby

Hannah Brisby

Alista OKM

hannah@kids-u.org

Victoria Kohrt

Victoria Kohrt

Towne Center OKM

victoria@kids-u.org

Geranika Loydrake

Geranika Loydrake

Park 9690 (formerly Jackson) OKM

neke@kids-u.org

Shaunda Lamb

Shaunda Lamb

Fair Oaks OKM

shaunda@kids-u.org

Quinton West

Quinton West

Vineyards at Forest Ridge OKM

quinton@kids-u.org

Domonique Harris

Domonique Harris

Twenty-Five 25 OKM

domonique@kids-u.org