Students & Staff

The Kids-U Way
At Kids-U, every person, policy, procedure and program facilitates change; specifically the change for low income students to become engaged, educated, and contributing citizens and leaders.

Becoming engaged means the students are responsible.

It is the Kids-U way, also known as our values and culture that guide us in our selection of sites, staff and partnerships.

It is our students’ needs & interest that keep us improving & expanding.

Leadership Staff

Diana Baker

Diana Baker

CEO & Co-founder

diana@kids-u.org
Dr. Laquetta Shaw

Dr. Laquetta Shaw

Director of Family and Community Engagement

laquetta@kids-u.org

Nick Ward

Nick Ward

Director of Program Quality

nick@kids-u.org  

Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

Office Manager

gabriel@kids-u.org

Ashley Robinson

Ashley Robinson

Program Quality Coordinator

ashley.r@kids-u.org

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Director of Development

development@kids-u.org

On-Site Managers:

Ariel Clark

Ariel Clark

Mayan Palms OKM

ariel@kids-u.org

Sarah Daniels

Sarah Daniels

Fair Oaks OKM

sarah@kids-u.org

Rosezella Bracy

Rosezella Bracy

Towne Center OKM

rosezella@kids-u.org

Alleyta Dotsy

Alleyta Dotsy

Solaire OKM

alleyta@kids-u.org
Leondra McFarlane

Leondra McFarlane

Otto OKM

lee@kids-u.org

Kalyce Simpson

Kalyce Simpson

Heroes House OKM

kalyce@kids-u.org

Summer Williams

Summer Williams

600 East OKM

summer@kids-u.org

Imma Ebia

Imma Ebia

Vineyards at Forest Edge OKM

imma@kids-u.org

Stephanie Foster

Stephanie Foster

The Everly OKM

Stephanie@kids-u.org