Students & Staff

The Kids-U Way
At Kids-U, every person, policy, procedure and program facilitates change; specifically the change for low income students to become engaged, educated, and contributing citizens and leaders.

Becoming engaged means the students are responsible.

It is the Kids-U way, also known as our values and culture that guide us in our selection of sites, staff and partnerships.

It is our students’ needs & interest that keep us improving & expanding.

Leadership Staff

Diana Baker

Diana Baker

CEO & Co-founder

diana@kids-u.org
Dr. Laquetta Shaw

Dr. Laquetta Shaw

NCFL Coordinator

laquetta@kids-u.org

Nick Ward

Nick Ward

Director of Program Quality

nick@kids-u.org  

Gabriel Sanchez

Gabriel Sanchez

Office Manager

gabriel@kids-u.org

Ashley Robinson

Ashley Robinson

Program Quality Coordinator

ashley.r@kids-u.org

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Director of Development

development@kids-u.org

On-Site Managers:

Darelle Edwards

Darelle Edwards

Mayan Palms OKM

darelle@kids-u.org
Melissa Fogarty

Melissa Fogarty

Fair Oaks OKM

melissa@kids-u.org
Amirah Hameed

Amirah Hameed

Otto (formerly Cantera Creek) OKM

otto@kids-u.org

Alleyta Dotsy

Alleyta Dotsy

Solaire OKM

alleyta@kids-u.org
Leondra McFarlane

Leondra McFarlane

Towne Center OKM

lee@kids-u.org

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Carrollton Oaks

carrolltonoaks@kids-u.org

Coming Summer 2019

Coming Summer 2019

Alista OKM

alista@kids-u.org

Francheska Porter

Francheska Porter

600 East OKM

francheska@kids-u.org

Ariel Clark

Ariel Clark

Vineyards at Forest Edge OKM

ariel@kids-u.org

Nicole Harris

Nicole Harris

Twenty-Five 25 OKM

nicole@kids-u.org